Patriot District Girls Basketball Honors

<b>2008-09 Patriot District Girls Basketball Honors</b>

<b>First Team</b>

Tierra Ruffin-Pratt -- T.C. Williams

Simone Antwi -- South County

Sam Landers -- West Springfield

Priscilla Moseh -- Lee

Khalia Boston -- T.C. Williams

April Robinson -- West Springfield

<b>Second Team</b>

Alexis Williams -- Annandale

Carol Dye -- Lake Braddock

Pui Sham -- West Springfield

Monica Fikes -- T.C. Williams

Logan Battle -- West Springfield

Fatu Conteh -- South County

<i>The Connection realizes that this list does not include every All-District selection. If you have a complete list -- which has not yet been provided -- please send an email to jmackey@connectionnewspapers.com.</i>