Save Time, Vote Early

Save Time, Vote Early

— Montgomery County will open nine Early Voting Centers from June 12 to 19, from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. Any registered voter may cast a ballot at any one of these sites on the same voting equipment used on Election Day.

Early Voting Centers are located at:

  • Activity Center at Bohrer Park, 506 S. Frederick Avenue, Gaithersburg

  • Damascus Community Recreation Center, 25520 Oak Drive, Damascus

  • Executive Office Building, 101 Monroe Street, Rockville

  • Germantown Recreation Center, 18905 Kingsview Road, Germantown

  • Jane E. Lawton Community Recreation Center, 4301 Willow Lane, Chevy Chase

  • Marilyn J. Praisner Community Recreation Center, 14906 Old Columbia Pike, Burtonsville

  • Mid-County Community Recreation Center, 2004 Queensguard Road, Silver Spring

  • Silver Spring Civic Building, One Veteran’s Plaza, Silver Spring

  • Wheaton Community Recreation Center, 11711 Georgia Avenue, Wheaton.

Visit, or the new mobile app at, to view more information on early voting, including wait times for each center, updated hourly during voting hours.

For more information, call 240-777-VOTE, visit, the Maryland State Board of Elections’ website at, or follow the Montgomery County Board of Elections on Facebook or Twitter.