Photo detail

Loudoun County Sheriff’s recruits took the top academic spots and leadership roles in the 119th session of the Northern Virginia Criminal Justice Academy’s Basic Deputy Sheriff School. Deputy David L. Hill took the Directors Award for the Basic Deputy Sheriff School for being first in his class and Lisa M. Beardsley took second. Aaron M. Kozikowski received the Emergency Vehicle Operators Course Award. Kozikowski also served as vice president. The recruits are Lisa M. Beardsley, Chad T. Braun, Mark A. Childs, Jesus J. Diaz, David L. Hill, Casey L. Johnson, Ronald A. Kelly Jr., Aaron M. Kozikowski, David C. Martin, Marty J. Messemer, Christopher T. Miller, David R. Rizer, Wade D. Smith and Curtis E. Toy.

Stories this photo appears in:

People, Nov. 12-18

People, Nov. 12-18


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment