Photo detail

Jan Auerbach, the Rotary of McLean new president, takes oath of office from Steve Cook, Rotary District Governor.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

McLean Rotary Club Installs New Officers

On July 11 the Rotary Club of McLean installed officers for the 2012-2013 fiscal year: Jan Auerbach--President, Mike Holleran--Vice-President, Dale Lazar--President-Elect, Lynn Heinrichs-- Treasurer, and Paul Sawtell--Secretary.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment