Photo detail

Four High School History Awards were given to Robert LaRose (Bishop Ireton High School), Joslyn Chesson (Episcopal High School), Douglas Maggs (St. Stephen’s St. Agnes) and Saara Kaudeyr (T.C. Williams High School). With the students are Alexandria Historical Society president Bill Dickenson and former state Sen. Patricia S. Ticer.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

2012 Alexandria Historical Society Awards Ceremony

Bill Dickinson, president of the Alexandria Historical Society welcomed and introduced members and guests to the annual awards ceremony last Wednesday evening at the Lyceum.

Tease photo

History Awards

Six individuals were honored April 25 who have made noteworthy contributions to the preservation of the historic, cultural and artistic heritage of Alexandria.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment