Photo detail

The cast in the Reston Community Players production pictured is from "August Osage County." Seated first row:
Dino Coppa as Steve Hediebrecht, Marisa Johnson as Karen Weston, KJ Jacks as Johnna Monevata, Andra Dindzans as Jean Fordham, Lee Slivka as Barbara Fordham. Seated second row: Gayle Nichols-Grimes as Mattie Fae Aiken, Rich Bird as Bill Fordham, Mary Suib as Violet Weston, Mark Yeager as Beverly Weston. Last row, standing: Randall Baughman as Charlie Aiken, David Gorsline as Sheriff Deon Gilbeau, Matt Williams as Little Charles Aiken, Leta Hall as Ivy Weston.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Reston Community Players Receive 15 WATCH Nominations

The Reston Community Players has been nominated for 15 Washington Area Community Honors (WATCH) for artistic and technical excellence in Community Theater.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.