Photo detail

Westfield’s Destiny Ayers won the $1,500 Shirley O. Nelson Memorial Scholarship.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

CPMSAC Presents 28th Annual Youth Awards Program

Before the start of Saturday’s 28th annual Youth Motivation and Academic Awards program for middle- and high-school students, Johnny Nelson texted his two grown children.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment