Photo detail

Chrissy Frantz's sixth grade class completed log-in procedures on their new laptops. Pictured clockwise from left are: Andrew Curtis, Kelly Walton, Mark Hamilton, Camille Borja, Mariano Olsen Fappiano, Shalomi Nimesh, Zane Kidwell, Megan Li, Ian, Palk, Lexi Peters, Sam Wellborn and Katherine Walker.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

‘One Laptop Per Student’ at Churchill Road

Churchill Road Elementary School is piloting its “One Laptop per Student” initiative. Chrissy Frantz’s sixth graders were excited to be assigned a full-time laptop when they arrived in the classroom on their first day of school. One of their first tasks was to complete their log-in procedures.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment