Photo detail

Tamara Derenak Kaufax (Lee District).

Stories this photo appears in:

Fairfax School Board Elects Chairman, Vice Chair

Tamara Derenak Kaufax and Ted Velkoff elected to lead Board.

Tamara Derenak Kaufax (Lee District) and Ted Velkoff (at-large) were elected chairman and vice chair of the Fairfax County School Board on Thursday night, July 10, following an abstention from some members in the election of chairman. Both will serve in their positions for one year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.