Photo detail

Scholarship winners are (from left) Malaz Namir, Chantilly High; Madeline Naa-Koshie Powell, Westfield High; Lawrence Wright, Centreville High; Morgan Carson, Chantilly High; and Arica Jackson, Westfield High. (Not pictured: Rachel Jacobs, Chantilly High).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Centreville: A Time for Celebration

CPMSAC honors high school students’ academic achievements.

It was a time to celebrate. And that’s just what happened at the Chantilly Pyramid Minority Student Achievement Committee’s (CPMSAC) 30th Annual Youth Motivation and Academic Awards program.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.