Photo detail

Bishop Ireton students in rehearsal for "Twelve Angry Jurors" (foreground from left): Roxanne Fisher (Juror # 5) and Kevin McNerney (Juror # 8); (background from left to right): Andrew Holland (Juror # 4), Sophie de Waal (Juror # 11), and Kathleen McNerney (Juror # 7).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Meet Bishop Ireton's New Director of Theater Arts

School to stage "Twelve Angry Jurors" from Nov. 16-18.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment