Photo detail

Attendees at the AAUW Mclean Area Branch Annual Dinner recognizing the winners of the STEM Essay Contest included, from left, Anita Banerjee, Anisha Talreja (Honorable Mention), Samantha Taylormoore (Honorable Mention), Melissa Taylormoore, Xin Li, Heather Walcott, Isabella Cai (1st Place), Peyton Walcott (2nd Place), Myrtle Hendricks-Corrales (Branch Co-President), Betsy Schroeder (Branch Co-President), and Judy Page (Branch STEM Chair).

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.