Photo detail

Members of the Eagle Scout Board of Review: Mark Blanchard, Former Scoutmaster; Chuck McPherson; M. Siddique Sheikh; Donald Modder (father); John Modder, Eagle Scout #220 in BSA Troop 1131; Phil Sternberg, former Scoutmaster and current Troop Committee Chairman; and C.P. Watkins, representing the Patriot District. Not in the photo: G.C. ‘Gary’ Black, III.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.