Gallery photo

Back to gallery

Remembering the Space Shuttle Columbia.

Photo detail

The seven-member crew of the Space Shuttle Columbia included Yorktown High School graduate David Brown (top left). Pictured with him are (clockwise): Pilot William McCool, Michael Anderson, Israeli astronaut Ilan Ramon, Laurel Clark, Commander Rick Husband and Kalpana Chawla.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment