Photo detail

Front row - Sammy Dorris, Bennett Zippel, Jake Gupton, Will Sharp, Kyle Pilc, Garrett Quimby; second row - Nick Castrilli, Joe Humphreys, Ryan Conmy, Brody Shawn, Nathan DeWitte, Michael Lavanga, Antonio Marcucci, Drew Norton; and third row - Coaches Matthew Dorris, Chuck Gupton, Andy Norton, Bob Pilc, Dale Dorris, and Tony Castrilli.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fort Hunt’s State Champions

Majors All-Star team advances to Little League Southeast Regional Championship Tournament.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment