Photo detail

2020 Concorde All District Girls, from left: Coach of the Year Kirsten Stone; Madison Co-Players of the Year Tedi Makrigiorgos, Madison; Meghan O’ Brien, Chantilly; Amalia Makrigiorgos, Madison; Grace Arnolie, Madison; Kara Vietmeyer, Oakton; Megan Baxter, Chantilly; Hannah Kaloi, Oakton; Gabby Reed, Westfield.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

James Madison High School Girls Win Concorde District



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment