Photo detail

From left, Charles Kapur, president and CEO of the Greater Reston Chamber of Commerce, with the winners of the Awards for Chamber Excellence: Dr. Anthony Moawad, Dental Group at Reston Station; Samantha Marshall, Sweet Memories Photography; Iris Britt, Iris Britt Consulting, LLC; Dayana Villanueva, M&T Bank Reston; Jeff Bentley, Northwest Federal Credit Union; and Micki Moravitz, CENTURY 21 New Millennium.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

GRCC Presents 2022 Awards for Excellence

Announces 2022-2023 Board of Directors.

Announces 2022-2023 Board of Directors.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment