Photo detail

From left, Don Cammarata, Covanta Fairfax; Mike Murphy, Mount Vernon Knights of Columbus; Laura Ridgeway, Thomas Jefferson High School; Travis Clarke, Burke & Herbert Bank; Scott Stroh III, Gunston Hall; Nicole Trejo, John Lewis High School; Julia Hopper, West Potomac High School; Bianca Blancaflor, Lake Braddock High School; Jada-Ane Larkin, Hayfield High School; Mike Meares, West Potomac High School; General Robert Jorgensen, The Fairfax; Maxwell Riggs, Hayfield Secondary School; Lauren Cremer, Bishop Ireton High School; George Ksenics, Andrews FCU; Steven Liu, Annandale High School; Alex Thalacker, Fairfax County EDA; Jackson Brown, Edison High School; Adam Peverill, Mount Vernon High School; John Hood, Mount Vernon High School.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Mount Vernon Springfield Chamber Awards $26,000 In Scholarships



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment