Photo detail

(From left) are School Board members Robert Reinsel, Carolyn Pitches, Toby Sorensen, Mitch Sutterfield and Jon Buttram.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fairfax Council: Three Men, Three Women

Silverthorne re-elected mayor; incumbents, Miller, Loftus win.

Tuesday, May 6, was a great night for incumbents and women in the City of Fairfax. Mayor Scott Silverthorne and all four current City Council members were re-elected, and two women replaced the two men – Dan Drummond and Steve Stombres – who’d stepped down from the Council.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment