Photo detail

Fairfax Mayor and City Council photographed after election Tuesday night: (Back row, from left) Scott Silverthorne, David Meyer and Jeff Greenfield, and (front row, from left) Michael DeMarco, Janice Miller, Ellie Schmidt and Nancy Loftus.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fairfax Council: Three Men, Three Women

Silverthorne re-elected mayor; incumbents, Miller, Loftus win.

Tuesday, May 6, was a great night for incumbents and women in the City of Fairfax. Mayor Scott Silverthorne and all four current City Council members were re-elected, and two women replaced the two men – Dan Drummond and Steve Stombres – who’d stepped down from the Council.


Sign in to comment