Photo detail

The winners in the City of Fairfax Council election: Mayor Scott Silverthorne (in suit) with City Council members (from left) Nancy Loftus, Janice Miller, Ellie Schmidt, David Meyer, Jon Stehle and Michael DeMarco.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fairfax City: Silverthorne Re-elected; Changes on Council

Stehle is in; Greenfield is out – maybe.

It was a night of high drama and raw emotion as Scott Silverthorne held off a challenger to win re-election to his third term as City of Fairfax mayor.


Sign in to comment