Photo detail

Attendees at the dedication ceremony for the Clara B. Plein Memorial Garden included: Matt Zuccari (Ruppert), Sophia Ciallela (Ruppert), Cole Stoy (Ruppert), Scott Plein (White House Farm Foundation and American Horticultural Society), Joan Honeyman (Jordan Honeyman Landscape Architecture), Kris Alvarez (KT Enterprises), Matt Teese (South Riding Nurseries), and Matt Deivert (South Riding Nurseries)

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment