Photo detail

From left, front row: Fairfax Board Chair Sharon Bulova, Herndon Councilmember-elect Dave Kirby, Herndon Councilmember Connie Hutchinson, Mayor DeBenedittis, Rosemary DeBenedittis, Dranesville District Supervisor John Foust, Herndon Councilmember-elect Charlie Waddell. (Back row): Fairfax County Board of Supervisors.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

County Board Recognizes Steve DeBenedittis

At its meeting this morning at the Fairfax Government Center, Fairfax County Board Chair Sharon Bulova and the entire Board of Supervisors recognized Herndon Mayor Steve DeBenedittis for his six years of service to the town.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment