Photo detail

Members of the 75lb. Gum Springs youth football league team receive a runner-up trophy after their game against SYA. Members of the team include: Avionte Carpenter, Randall Carter Jr., Antonio Jones, Jalen Marrow-Jackson, Daniel Danso, Markell Hamilton, Phillip McClusky, Jordyn Reid, Derick Brefo-Sarpong, Darius Harris, Kimani Mitchell, Immanuel Neal and Elijah Venzen. Coaches are Chuck Marin and Marcus Ferguson.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment