Photo detail

Nolan B. Dawkins gives the 2013-2015 Alexandria City School Board the Oath of Office. Board members include: Kelly Carmichael Booz, Ronnie Campbell, William Campbell, Karen Graf, Patricia-Ann Henning, Stephanie Kapsis, Justin Keating, Christopher Lewis and Marc Williams.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment