Photo detail

In attendance at the Mount Vernon at Home annual gala on May 22 at River Farm were, front row, Scott Surovell, state delegate from Mount Vernon area; Nancy Urban, MVAH vice-president; Morrie Hoven, president; Virginia Hodgkinson, treasurer; Barbara Sullivan, excecutive director; Teresa Dyer, secretary; second row: Joanna Crane, Franki Roberts, Betsy Stephens, Mike Serlin; third row: Arnold Edelman, Alvin Glazier, Chick Little and Dave Prescott.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment