Photo detail

The nine members of the Civilian Review Panel marked with *: Gerarda Culipher, Deputy Clerk of the Circuit Court; Randy Sayles,* Oak Hill; Rhonda VanLowe,* Reston; Kathleen Davis-Siudut,* Springfield; Adrian Steel,* McLean; Sharon Bulova, chairman of the Board of Supervisors; Judge William Webster, former director of FBI and CIA; Supervisor John Cook, chairman of Public Safety Committee; Jean Senseman,* Lorton; Douglas Kay,* Fairfax; Hollye Doane,* Oakton; Steve Descano,* Springfield; and Hansel Aguilar,* Fairfax.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Civilian Oversight of Law Enforcement in Fairfax County

Office of the Independent Police Auditor, Civilian Review Panel now reviewing cases.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.