Photo detail

Outside DAR Constitution Hall on June 6, ecstatic new graduates: Lawson Carver, Ethan Askarinam, Dylan Spicer, Ethan Kohan, Farland Lee, Frank Malmgren, Nima Padash, Bennett Werbel, Lucas Picone, Arthur Varner, Raphael Metz, and Christopher Atkinson.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.