Photo detail

From left are VAPDC Secretary/Treasurer Kevin Byrd, VAPDC President Kim Callis, Del. David Bulova, NVRC Executive Director Bob Lazaro, and VAPDC Executive Director David Blount.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

David Bulova Named Legislator of the Year

He’s honored by the Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions.

Legislature of the year


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment