Gallery photo

Back to gallery

Herndon High Improv

Photo detail

The improv team from Oakton High School display their award from the February Improvathon at Herndon High auditorium. Members of the Oakton team included Michael Williamson, Chais Collins, Rob Condas, Madison Carter, Maximilian Torti, Joe Walker, Christine Cox, Camille Baechler, Neil Totten, and Hunter Carrico.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment