0
Votes

State and National Representatives

July 22, 2002

<ro>Executive Branch

<bt>Gov. Parris N. Glendening (D)

State House

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-974-3901

governor@gov.state.md.us

Lt. Gov. Kathleen Kennedy Townsend (D)

State House

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-974-2804

ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us

<ro>Maryland General Assembly

<bt>The state legislature convenes in Annapolis for 90-day sessions to consider and pass legislation. The session begins in early January and ends in early April. Potomac is represented by Districts 15 and 16. See mlis.state.md.us.

<ro>State Senators

<bt>Mail should be addressed to the individual senator. Include office number to speed delivery. Miller Senate Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401

District 15

Sen. Jean Roesser (R-15)

301-858-3169 Rm. 437

jean_roesser@senate.state.md.us

District 16

Sen. Brian Frosh (D-16)

301-858-3124 Rm. 446

brian_frosh@senate.state.md.us

<ro>State Delegates

<bt>Mail should be addressed to the individual delegate. Include office number to speed delivery. Lowe House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401

<ro>District 15

Del. Jean Cryor (R-15)

301-858-3090 Rm. 226

jean_cryor@house.state.md.us

Del. Richard LaVay (R-15)

301-858-3090 Rm. 226

richard_lavay@house.state.md.us

Del. Mark Shriver (D-15)

301-858-3046 Rm. 224

mark_shriver@house.state.md.us

<ro>District 16

<bt>Del. William Bronrott (D-16)

301-858-3019 Rm. 221-C

William_bronrott@house.state.md.

Del. Marilyn Goldwater (D-16)

301-858-3019 Rm. 221

marylin_goldwater@house.state.md.us

Del. Susan C. Lee (D-16)

301-858-3019 Rm. 221C

susan_lee@house.state.md.us

<ro>United States Congress

<bt>House of Representatives

U.S. Rep. Connie Morella (R-8th)

202-225-5341

Rep.Morella@mail.house.gov

<ro>U.S. Senate

<bt>Send mail to Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510

Sen. Barbara A. Mikulski (D-Md.)

202-224-4654 Rm. 709

See www.mikulski.com to send an e-mail.

Sen. Paul S. Sarbanes (D-Md.)

202-224-4524 Rm. 309

See www.senate.gov for e-mail information.