0
Votes

Schools

Fairfax County Public Schools will hold Back To School nights in Vienna according to this schedule. All the meetings begin at 7 p.m.

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS:

Oakton ES: K - 2, (1st group): Wednesday, Sept. 18, 7 p.m.

K - 2 - (2nd group): Wednesday, Sept. 18, 8:20 p.m.

3 - 6: Thursday, September 19, 7:00 p.m.

Waples Mill ES, PM K, Pre, 1 - 3, Primary Flex: Thursday, September 19, 7:45 - 8:30 p.m.

AM K, 4 - 6, Upper Flex: Thursday, Sept. 19, 6:30 - 7:15 p.m.

Cunningham Park ES, K - 6, Monday, Sept. 23, 7 p.m.

Flint Hill ES, K - 6, Thursday, Sept. 19, 7 p.m.

Freedom Hill ES, K - 6, Thursday, Sept. 12, 7 p.m.

Lemon Road ES, K - 6, Tuesday, Sept. 24, 7 p.m.

Louise Archer ES, K - 6, Tuesday, Sept. 17, 7 p.m.

Marshall Road ES, K - 6: Thursday, Sept. 19, 7 p.m.

Stenwood ES, K - 6: Monday, Sept. 30, 7 p.m.

Vienna ES, K - 6: Tuesday, Sept. 24, 7 p.m.

Westbriar ES, K - 6: Wednesday, Sept. 25, 7 p.m.

Westgate ES, 1 - 3: Wednesday, Sept. 11, 7 p.m.

4 - 6: Thursday, Sept. 12, 7 p.m.

Wolftrap ES, K - 6: Wednesday, Sept. 18, 7 p.m.

MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

Kilmer MS, 7 - 8: Thursday, Sept. 19, 7 p.m.

Thoreau MS, 7 - 8: Thursday, Oct. 3, 7 p.m.

HIGH SCHOOLS

Oakton HS, 9, 10: Tuesday, Oct. 1, 7 p.m.

11, 12: Wednesday, Oct. 2, 7 p.m.

Madison HS, 9-12: Wednesday, Sept. 25, 7 p.m.

Marshall HS, 9-12: Thursday, Sept. 26, 7 p.m.