0
Votes

RCTV

Program schedule for Reston Community Television on Comcast, Channel 28.

* Wednesday, Jan. 14

7 p.m. Tips from Toastmasters

7:30 p.m. Connecting with Supervisor Hudgins

8 p.m. Update with Marcia McDevitt

8:30 p.m. Reston Impact

9:30 p.m. Go Tell Everyone, United Christian Parish

10 p.m. Latin Profiles

10:30 p.m. Virginia Legislative Review with Delegate Ken Plum

* Thursday, Jan. 15

7:30 p.m. Strength Advantage

8 p.m. Latin Profiles

8:30 p.m. The Fitness Studio Workout with Sue Caley & Friends

9 p.m. Yoga with Cynthia with Cynthia Bialek

9:30 p.m. Latin Profiles with Hebbe Russo

10 p.m. Defend Yourself! with Master John K. Thomas

10:30 p.m. Community Voices with Mary Fenelon

* Friday, Jan. 16

7 p.m. Just Another Sports Show

* Saturday, Jan. 17

11:30 a.m. Just Another Sports Show

* Sunday, Jan. 18

7 p.m. Strength Advantage

7:30 p.m Business Focus with Ann Rodriguez

* Monday, Jan. 19

7 p.m. Strength Advantage

7:30 p.m. Defend Yourself! with John K. Thomas

* Tuesday, Jan. 20

7 p.m. Update with Marcia McDevitt Delegate Ken Plum

8 p.m. Community Voices with Mary Fenelon

8:30 p.m. The Fitness Studio Workout Exercise with Sue Caley & Katie McGrath

9 p.m. Yoga with Cynthia with Cynthia Bialek

9:30 p.m. Go Tell Everyone, United Christian Parish

10 p.m. Reston Impact

* Wednesday, Jan. 21

7 p.m. Tips from Toastmasters

7:30 p.m. Connecting With Supervisor Hudgins

8 p.m. Update with Marcia McDevitt

8:30 p.m. Reston Impact

9 p.m. Go Tell Everyone, United Christian Parish

10 p.m. Latin Profiles

10:30 p.m. Virginia Legislative Review with Delegate Ken Plum

* Thursday, Jan. 22

7:30 p.m. Strength Advantage

8 p.m. Latin Profiles

8:30 p.m. The Fitness Studio Workout with Sue Caley & Friends

9 p.m. Yoga with Cynthia with Cynthia Bialek

9:30 p.m. Business Focus with Ann Rodriguez

10 p.m. Defent Yourself! with John K. Thomas

10:30 p.m. Your Dog's Best Friend with Lloyd Aguero

* Friday, Jan. 23

6 p.m. Just Another Sports Show

* Saturday, Jan. 24

11:30 a.m. Just Another Sports Show