Photo detail

2009 Scholarship recipients: Stephanie Renee Mitchell of Chantilly HS, Danielle Coles of Potomac HS, Erica Nicole Shockley of South Lakes HS, Keith Michael Phox of Hayfield HS, Robert Mack Cordell III of Mount Vernon HS, Denarius Frazier of Forest Park HS, Rebecca Bergena of Washington Lee HS and Ariell Thompson of South Lakes HS. Not pictured are Chadwick Edward Eason of Mount Vernon HS and Yasir Hussein of TC Williams HS.

Stories this photo appears in:

Urban League Salutes Businesses, Students

Urban League Salutes Businesses, Students


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment