Photo detail

First place winners, from left, are Aidan DeVore, Brennan Stewart, Max Eder, Logan McLachan, Thomas Brunelle, Ben Wolin, Cole Bergren, Samuel DeVore, Olly Sculli and Ryan Arnold.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

A Night at the Races

Cub Scout Pack 1965 hosts its annual Pinewood Derby.

Cub Scout Pack 1965’s annual Pinewood Derby competition took place on Friday, Jan. 27 at King’s Glen Elementary School.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.