Photo detail

Members of the Fort Hunt 18U All-Star Team: Standing, from left, Harley Devine, Sarah Kanuch, Annabelle Miller, Elizabeth “Izzy” Crawn, Elizabeth Drotos, Caitlin Magro, Sarah Lowe, Christina Dillard, Clara Boggs, Tanna Pelto, Angela Kammen, Jordan Quinonez and Marina Endahl.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

FHYAA Softball All-Stars Win 10U Championship

This past Father’s Day weekend the Fort Hunt Youth Athletic Association (FHYAA) fielded three teams to play in the end of season Fairfax County Girls Softball League (FCGSL) fast pitch softball tournament.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.