Photo detail

Marjorie Lundegard, center, the recipient of the Great Falls Historical Society's 2012 Jean Tibbetts Award, pictured with Kathy Heberg, Chair of the Jean Tibbetts History Award Selection Committee (left), and Kathleen Murphy, GFHS President (right).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Preserving Great Falls History

Great Falls Historical Society honors Marjorie Lundegard.

Marjorie Lundegard is the recipient of the 2012 Jean Tibbetts History Award, presented at the Great Falls Historical Society’s Annual Tibbetts Award Luncheon and Annual Meeting on Sunday, May 20.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.