Photo detail

Eliza Price, second from left, and Lauren Yeom, second from right, juniors at McLean High School, are shown receiving their academic achievement awards from the McLean Area Branch of AAUW. The awards were presented by Peg Stotz, far right, incoming co-president of the McLean Area Branch, and Judy Page, far left, STEM coordinator for the branch.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

McLean High Juniors Receive Awards from AAUW McLean Area Branch

Eliza Price and Hye In (Lauren) Yeom, both juniors at McLean High School, were recognized at an awards ceremony on May 20 by the McLean Area Branch of American Association of University Women (AAUW).


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment