Photo detail

2015 SFA Gala Committee, partial group: Seated, from left, Cindy Anderson, Jane Manstof, Albie Dickson, Brooksie Koopman, Angela Gannon, Co-Chair Kristi Komai, Kathy Conrad, Co-Chair Laura Cassidy, Jean Kelleher. Standing: Clare Jayne, Sarah Gajewski, Stephanie Clayton, Rosie Wiedemer, Gila Harris, Amy Jackson, Shannon Watson and Alesia Frerichs.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

SFA Gala Committee Represents 235 Years of Commitment

The 2015 Gala Committee brings 235 years of experience to the task of planning and hosting the Scholarship Fund of Alexandria’s (SFA) 29th Annual Gala on April 25.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.