Photo detail

From left are Lavern Chatman (director Fund Development, NVUL), U.S. Rep. Robert “Bobby” C. Scott (D-3), Alexandria Mayor Allison, Diane McLaughlin (NVUL Gala co-chair), Christopher J. Lewis (Alexandria School Board member), and Lt. Governor Ralph Northam.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Urban League Honors Community Leaders

Presents $50,000 in scholarships at its 27th Annual Awards Gala


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.