Photo detail

Winning team from T.C. Williams, along with Friends Board President Suellen Savukas, Phoebe Tomsu, Abdul Khan, Anyah Wells, Leon Story, Ian Birchler de Allende, Guarav Bhanot, and Essey Tesfay.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Student Films Awarded


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment