Photo detail

Bishop Ireton students in rehearsal for "Twelve Angry Jurors" (from left): Kevin McNerney (Juror # 8), Jake Carlo (Juror # 10), Kathleen McNerney (Juror # 7), Anna Johnson (Juror # 12), Roxanne Fisher (Juror # 5), Andrew Holland (Juror # 4), Olivia Hays (Juror # 3), and Emily Graham (Foreman).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Meet Bishop Ireton's New Director of Theater Arts

School to stage "Twelve Angry Jurors" from Nov. 16-18.


zohra 2 days, 12 hours ago

Oh what a lovely picture thanks for posting it here though i think i know the guy in the picture as well, he used to do superiorpapers back in the days its nice to see him there!!


Sign in to comment