Photo detail

From left are Jack Lechner, Jonathan Martin, Charlie Clark, Jonathan Kinney, Meg Baldwin, Ian McWethy, and Nancy McFarlane.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Yorktown High School’s Hall of Fame Grows

Seven inductees honored.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.