Photo detail

ARCC members and guests show their support for keeping Seminary Road’s four lanes for car traffic. Kneeling: Linda App and Bill Cleveland. Standing: Susie Miller, Eileen Brackens (CRWC president), Michael Clinkscale, Linda Greenberg, Pete Benavage, Kevin Dunne, Patrick Benitez, Andrew Lund (AAYR chairman), George Croft, Sean Lenehan (ARCC chairman), Gregory Fanning, Lou Miller, Ron Kirby, and Laurie Kirby.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.