Photo detail

The Monopoly Tournament winners with Organizer Ron Kowalski (center). Winning first place (from left to right) was Bobby Driscoll, who won $500; second place went to Alex Kowalski, who won $250; third place went to David Adkins, who won $100; fourth place went to Melson Varsovia; fifth place went to Carl Klein; and sixth place went to Robin Nicholas.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Monopoly Tournament Held in Lorton

Ron Kowalski Real Estate Group sponsors 12th annual event, raising $7,000 for charity, this year supporting Lorton Community Action Center.



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.