Photo detail

From left: Vice-Chair of the Fairfax County Board of Supervisors Penny Gross (D-Mason District), Chair of the Fairfax County School Board Karen Corbett Sanders (Mount Vernon), U.S. Rep. Gerry Connolly (D-11), Fairfax County School Board Members Karen Keys-Gamarra (At-Large) and Melanie Meren (Hunter Mill District).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Student Peace Awards of Fairfax County Presented

Senior and junior high school students honored.



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.