Photo detail

State Health Commissioner Oliver at the podium. (From left) are Dr. Ben Schwartz, Dr. Lilian Peake, Dr. Gloria Addo-Ayensu, Dr. Norm Oliver, Jeff McKay, Dr. Denise Toney, Dr. Alison Ansher, David Meyer and John Silcox.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fairfax Couple Presumed Positive for COVID-19

County, state, health professionals provide answers, advice.



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.