Photo detail

From left, Mary Bramley, Sally-Anne Andrew Pyne, Mariama Swarray-Deen, Katherine "Katie" Kuga Wenner, Christie Lavin, and Jayana Garvey at George Mason University announcing the establishment of the Holly Anne Kuga Endowment. Swarray-Deen is the first awardee under the announcement.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Holly Ann Kuga Endowment Established in Great Falls

Women's Club of Great Falls Scholarship Fund names first awardee at GMU.



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment