Photo detail

Plaque presented to Mike Salmon and Ean Eschenburg by Rep. Gerry Connolly, left, and Chairman Jeff McKay.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

History Commission Recognizes Kingstowne Documentary

Mike Salmon and Ean Eschenburg recognized with the Mayo-Stuntz Documentary Award

Local Documentary Awarded


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.