0
Votes

Remaining Budget Schedule

* Monday, March 1, 7:30 p.m.: Planning Commission public hearing on the FY 2005-10 CIP.

* Monday, March 22, 7 p.m.: Planning Commission work session on the FY 2005-10 CIP.

* Monday, April 5, 7:30 p.m.: Planning Commission public hearing for final action on FY 2005-10 CIP.

* Tuesday, April 6, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council work session to review the proposed FY 2005 budget and FY 2005 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, April 13, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council public hearing on the proposed FY 2005 budget and FY 2005 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, April 20, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council work session on the proposed FY 2005 budget and FY 2005 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, April 27, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council public hearing and consideration for adoption of FY 2005 budget and FY 2005 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, May 4, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council work session on proposed FY 2006-10 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, May 11, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council public hearing on the proposed FY 2006-10 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, May 18, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council work session on the proposed FY 2006-10 portion of the CIP.

* Tuesday, May 25, 7:30 p.m.: Town Council public hearing and consideration for adoption of the FY 2006-10 portion of the CIP.